Ganapathy Puja

Ganapathy puja is performed before any venture is started. Ganesha is revered as the son of the Shiva and Parvati, and is always honored first in most worship services and rituals. Ganesha is also known as Vigneswara, Vinayaka, Gajamukha and Ainkaran. Ganpathy is the presiding deity of 'Mooladhara Chakra' which is one of the seven major energy centers in human body. He is worshipped for siddhi (success in undertakings), and buddhi (intelligence). He is also the God of education, knowledge and wisdom, literature and the fine arts. Ganpati puja is performed to remove obstacles, to improve knowledge and wisdom.


Subramanya Puja

Subramanya puja is performed to overcome fears of all forms, to remove negative vibrations. This puja is to be done for any problems related to Mars, especially Chevai dosham or Kuja dosha. Lord Subramanya is the presiding deity of "Swadistana Chakra" which is one of the seven major energy centers in human body. He is the dispeller of all fears. Subramanya puja is also done for benefiting people who are having difficulty conceiving and to overcome problems during pregnancy.



Maha Lakhmi Puja

Maha Lakshmi puja is performed to Goddess Lakshmi. Maha Lakshmi is the bestower of wealth, fortune, purity, divinity, friends, marriage, children, food, beauty, health and happiness in family. Lakshmi puja when performed in a place bestows prosperity and tremendous positive energy and attracts fortune with wisdom.



Saraswathi Puja

For gaining knowledge and mastery in studies, to sharpen the intellect and improve memory. Goddess Saraswati is the goddess of knowledge, puja of Maa Saraswati shall be conducted by every student whether in school, college of preparing for exams.



Durga Puja

In Sanskrit, Durga means "She who is incomprehensible or difficult to reach". Durga represents the Divine Mother and she is the energy aspect of the Lord. Durga Puja is the greatest Hindu festival celebrated in various parts of India in different styles in which God is adored as Mother. The beginning of summer and the beginning of winter are two very important junctions of climatic and solar influence. These two periods are taken as sacred opportunities for the worship of the Divine Mother. They are indicated respectively by the Rama Navaratri (April-May) and the Durga Navaratri (September-October). The bodies and minds ofpeople undergo a considerable change on account of the changes in Nature. Worshiping the divine as a mother brings auspiciousness, prosperity, knowledge, to overcome fears and all other potent powers in our life.

Shiva Shakti Puja

Shiva Shakti Puja helps to improve harmony in the marriage and to help integrate material and spiritual progress.





Kali Puja

Kali is the fearful and ferocious form of the mother goddess. Kali puja helps to diminish our ego and all negative tendencies that hinder spiritual progress and material prosperity.


Nava graha Puja

Navagraha Puja is performed traditionaly for nine planets which produces tremendous positive energy, and helps us to gain courage to face any situation in our lives. According to Vedic Astrology, the position of planet at the time of human birth will have influence on pnes actions and reaction to different situations in life. Improper planetary alignment at the time of birth for an individual is called as a "dosha" or negative influence. Nava graha puja helps to dilute the negative influences and infuses peace and prosperity.

Sarva Aishwarya Puja



Gayathri Puja

Gayathri Puja helps us to have positive relationships with our family and society, and it assists us in reaching high goals.


by ADW Solutions